Kanopy

I visited Trinity College Library today to collect an inter library loan.  When I was collecting my loan I happened to meet the Trinity College Film Librarian Terry McDonald.  I and Maire O’Neill had met this last year to discuss film resources. I informed Terry that DBS had acquired Kanopy. I explained how popular the resources was and pricing agreement we are using.  Later in the day I emailed Terry more details of this scheme.. This item falls under un-structured and the tag is professional  communication and dialogue

Leave a Reply

